背痛 | 锻炼 | 健康

立即预订您的整骨疗法

背痛
锻炼
健康

立即预订您的整骨疗法

骨病治疗

骨病是一种国际公认的公认的手动医学形式,其中手用作诊断和治疗的工具。常见的区域有下背部问题,坐骨,头痛和膝盖疼痛。整骨医生使用诸如拉伸,轻柔的压力和阻力等柔软的手动技术来改善身体的功能。

通过轻柔的操作和调整,紧张的肌肉就会软化,并且任何身体错位都会得到纠正。通过正确的对准,血液可以更好地流遍全身,从而减少重复发生肌肉损伤的可能性,并加快恢复速度。正确对齐还可以使神经系统最有效地工作,并在整个骨骼系统,肌肉,关节,韧带和结缔组织中实现最佳运动。

整骨医生经过培训可以帮助患有急性和长期问题的人。最常见的区域是下背部问题,坐骨和颈部疼痛。例如,运动损伤或举重后的疼痛可能会引起急性问题。长期超负荷可能导致长期的问题和痛苦,例如与工作相关的重复动作。整骨者还可以为您提供运动,伸展运动和其他可以帮助您改善健康状况的建议。

我们的健康状况

我们将根据客户的特定问题和需求对所有客户进行单独对待。 我们处理的一些常见问题包括: 腰痛,颈部疼痛,头痛,偏头痛,坐骨神经痛,网球肘,坐骨,膝关节疼痛和髋关节疾病。

在治疗过程中,整骨医生会向您解释他们正在进行的所有工作以及您的问题所在。 它们可帮助您在整个课程中放松身心,随时欢迎您提出任何问题。 为了您的舒适,建议您穿着弹性的凉爽衣服去约会。

如果您想了解有关骨病的更多信息,建议您在youtube上查看我们自己的频道。 在电影中,亨里克(Henrik)讲述了更多有关我们整骨者如何帮助您减轻痛苦的痛苦。 Henrik在电影中治疗下背部疼痛,头痛,膝盖疼痛和坐骨。

亨利·法格森

整骨者D.O

Henrik于2006-2012年在斯堪的纳维亚骨病学校和威尔士大学获得了综合骨病学位。 这个学位的重点是人体的解剖结构,生理学和神经病学如何相互作用,以及用于促进最佳身体机能的整骨技术。

在过去的18年中,Henrik在Ulricehamn(mitt i sjon),瑞典的多个整骨诊所(Molndalskliniken和Ulricehamnskliniken)工作并拥有私人日间水疗中心,并活跃于瑞典网球协会和Ulricehamn足球俱乐部,作为治疗手段 专家。 亨里克斯(Henriks)最强的素质是治疗下背部问题,膝盖,坐骨,臀部和头疼。

见证

病人的故事

“在今年(2019年)的四月至五月期间,我的背部开始出现麻烦。 这很敏感,早上起床很困难。
我终于不得不去一些诊所接受治疗了几周,但没有任何帮助。

然后,我接触了整骨医生Henrik Fagersson,他在第一次拜访时就发现我的背部有2个阻塞。 我第一次访问时就接受了治疗,并计划了回访。 但是经过第一次治疗后,我已经感觉到腰痛几乎完全消失了。

和我在泰国华欣的一些朋友一起,我们可以看到Henrik Fagersson是一种财富,他对我们的到访者充满信心。 他诊断和“读取”身体的能力令人印象深刻。

对我来说,这是一个非常有价值的改变,可以让我的背部没有麻烦,并且结合各种练习,我仍然可以轻松自如。”

克里斯特·莱尼希德
OUR FACEBOOK

2 hours ago

Spine Clinic

Do you know the right answer? Leave us a comment! 😊

Stay tuned! 👉 More about the longest bone in the human body in future posts.
...

View on Facebook
您的健康从这里开始

灵活的约会和紧急护理。

请通过以下方式与我联系–请注意,当我治疗患者时,我无法使用。 也欢迎您使用以下表格并通过电子邮件发送更详细的请求!

*

*

PARTNERS
LANGUAGE
SPINE CLINIC:

Spine Clinic 34/6
Soi Charoen Sap
Prachuap Khiri Khan,
Hua Hin 77110 Thailand

CANCELLATION:

取消和重新预订可在治疗前24小时免费进行。
在抵达前24小时或完全缺席的情况下取消预订将收取100%的费用。
如果生病或宣布不接受治疗,我们将不收取费用。

健康是我们的使命

Lower back pain, Knee pain, Ischias, Headache, Lumbaga, Osteopath, Chiropractor, Hip pain, Arthritis, Herniated disc, Muscle Pain, Sport injury

Back Pain | Exercise | Health

Book your Osteopathic treatment today

Back Pain
Exercise
Health

Book your Osteopathic treatment today

Osteopathic Treatment

Osteopathy is an internationally recognized and well-established form of manual medicine where the hands are used as tools in diagnosis and treatment. Common areas are lower back problem, ischias, Headache and knee pain. An Osteopath works to improve the body’s functioning using soft manual techniques such as stretching, gentle pressure and resistance.

With gentle manipulation and adjustments, tense muscles are softened and any bodily misalignment corrected. With correct alignment blood flows better throughout the body, reducing the likelihood of repeat muscular injuries and also speeds recovery. Correct alignment also allows the nervous system to work most efficiently, and for optimal movement throughout the skeletal system, muscles, joints, ligaments and connective tissue.

Osteopaths are trained to help people with both acute and long-term problems. Most common areas are lower back problem, ischias and neck pain.  Acute problems can arise for example, following a sports injury or pain after a heavy lift. Longterm problems  and pain may have been caused by a prolonged overload, e.g. repetitive work-related movements. An Osteopath can also advise you on exercise, stretching and other methods that can help you to better health.

State of health we treat

All our customers are treated individually according to their specific problems and needs. Some common problems we treat include; lower back pain,  neck pain, headache, migraine, sciatica, tennis elbow,ischias,  knee pain  and hip problems.

During treatment an Osteopath will explain to you everything they are working on and where your problem areas are. They help you to feel relaxed throughout the session and any questions you may have are welcome at any time. For your comfort it is recommended you wear stretchy cool clothing to appointments.

If you want to learn more about Osteopathy then we recommend that you check out our very own channel on youtube. In the film Henrik tells  more about how we as Osteopaths can help you with pain and pain. Henrik treat lower back pain, headache, knee pain and ischias in the movies.

Henrik Fagersson

Osteopath D. O

Henrik completed a comprehensive Osteopathic degree at the Scandinavian School of Osteopath and University of Wales 2006-2012. This degree focused on how the body’s anatomy, physiology and neurology interact, and the osteopathic techniques used to promote optimal physical functioning.

Over the past 18 years, Henrik has worked in and owned a private day spa in Ulricehamn ( mitt i sjon) , multiple Osteopathic clinics in Sweden ( Molndalskliniken and Ulricehamnskliniken) , and was active in the Swedish Tennis Association and Ulricehamn Football Club as a therapeutic specialist. Henriks strongest qualites is to treat lower back problem, knee , iscias, hip and headace.

Testimonial

A patient’s story

“During April – May this year (2019) I started to have trouble with my back. It was sensitive and getting out of bed in the morning was difficult.
I finally had to visit some clinics for treatment for a few weeks but nothing helped.

Then I got in contact with an osteopath Henrik Fagersson who already at my first visit found that I had 2 blockings in the back. I received treatment during my first visit and planned a return visit. But already after the first treatment, I could feel that my back pain was almost completely gone.

Together with some of my friends here in Hua Hin Thailand, we can see that Henrik Fagersson is an asset and he has great confidence among us who visited him. His ability to diagnose and “read” the body is impressive.

For me it was a valuable change to not have trouble with my back and in combination with various exercises I continue to be trouble free.”

Christer Leinehed
GOOGLE REVIEWS
Spine Clinic
5.0
Based on 25 reviews
powered by Google
Claes Noremark
Claes Noremark
15:27 17 Feb 20
Thank you Henrik! Your holistic and pedagogical treatment really helped my recuperation from a recent hip surgery.
Michael Lyckhagen
Michael Lyckhagen
04:36 13 Jan 20
The best osteopatic treatment i ever had i han strongly recomend going to Henrik to get a treatment
peter larsson
peter larsson
04:49 01 Jan 20
After back pain many years Henrik find the solution for my problem. I can highly reccomend this osteopath and i am... happy his Here in Hua Hin.read more
VonPors .
VonPors .
02:54 27 Dec 19
Very nice place at Sportcenter.Had problems many years with my neck after a diving accident.One meeting att Spine... Clinic and its perfect... no more symtoms...Amazing... Can absolutely recommend Spine Clinic if u have som problems with ur spine :)Thanx Henrik for good work!!read more
R. Tschannen
R. Tschannen
05:08 23 Dec 19
Have seen many Osteopaths in my life and Henrik definately is a professional. Friendly, cautious but effective he first... analises the patient history and problem source before manipulating. He helped me big time. Worth every baht and you even get an official tax bill.read more
Henrik Sarvell
Henrik Sarvell
03:24 17 Nov 19
I had visited a number of physiotherapists and chiropractors before trying Henrik at Hua Hin spine clinic and he is the... only professional that managed to give me the advice I needed in order to improve my 20 year old problem with a winged scapula, highly recommended.read more
See All Reviews
OUR FACEBOOK

4 days ago

Spine Clinic

Spine Clinic's cover photo ...

View on Facebook
Your Health Starts Here

Flexible appointments and urgent care.

Contact me using following – please note i am unavailable when i treat patients. You are also welcome to use the form below and email a more detailed request!

*

*

PARTNERS
LANGUAGE
SPINE CLINIC:

Spine Clinic 34/6
Soi Charoen Sap
Prachuap Khiri Khan,
Hua Hin 77110 Thailand

CANCELLATION:

Cancellation and rebooking is done free of charge up to 24 hours before treatment.
Cancellations later than 24 hours prior to arrival or full absence will be charged at 100%.
In case of illness or declared absence of treatment we do not charge.

HEALTH IS OUR MISSION

Lower back pain, Knee pain, Ischias, Headache, Lumbaga, Osteopath, Chiropractor, Hip pain, Arthritis, Herniated disc, Muscle Pain, Sport injury